Mary A. Arthur, Ph.D. | Forestry | NRES Chair | NRES Advisor
Professor of Forest Ecology
(859) 257-2852 | marthur@uky.edu | 103 T.P. Cooper Building

David H. McNear, Ph.D. | Plant & Soil Sciences | Director of Undergraduate Studies | NRES Advisor
Professor of Fundamentals of Soil Science
(859) 257-8627 | dave.mcnear@uky.edu | N122S Ag. Science Bldg. South

Carmen Agouridis, Ph.D. | Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering
(859) 218-4344 | carmen.agouridis@uky.edu | 207 C.E. Barnhart Building

Chris Barton, Ph.D. | Forestry
Professor of Forest Hydrology and Watershed Management
(859) 257-2099 | barton@uky.edu | 203 T.P. Cooper Building

John Cox, Ph.D. | Forestry  
Assistant Professor of Wildlife and Conservation Biology
(859) 257-9507 | jjcox@uky.edu | 102 T.P. Cooper Building

Mark Coyne, Ph.D. | Plant & Soil Sciences | NRES Advisor
Professor of Soil Microbiology
(859) 257-4202 | mscoyn00@email.uky.edu | N122 Ag. Science Bldg. North

Mike Lacki, Ph.D. | Forestry | NRES Advisor
Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Management 
(859) 257-8571 | mlacki@uky.edu | 207 T.P. Cooper Building

Brian Lee, Ph.D. | Landscape Architecture | NRES Advisor
Professor of NRE 355, Geographic Information Systems and Landscape Analysis.
(859) 257-7295 | blee@uky.edu | S305 Ag. Science Bldg. South

Chris Matocha, Ph.D. | Plant & Soil Sciences | NRES Advisor
(859) 257-9312 | cjmato2@uky.edu | N122R Ag. Science Bldg. North

Rebecca McCulley, Ph.D. | Plant & Soil Sciences | Interim Director of the Tracy Farmer Institute 
Professor of Grassland Ecosystem Ecology
(859) 257-6388 | rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu | N222D

Robert Paratley, M.S. | Forestry | NRES Advisor
Curator of University Herbarium
(859) 257-3094 | rparatl@uky.edu | 217 T.P. Cooper Building

Steven J. Price, Ph.D. | Forestry | NRES Advisor
Associate Professor of Stream and Riparian Ecology
(859) 257-7610 | steven.price@uky.edu | 208A T.P. Cooper Building

Chris Sass, Ph.D. | Landscape Architecture | NRES Advisor
(859) 257-7295 | chris.sass@uky.edu | S305 Ag. Science Bldg. South

Jack Schieffer, Ph.D. | Agricultural Economics | NRES Advisor
Associate Professor of Resource and Agricultural Economics
(859) 257-7246 |  jack.schieffer@uky.edu | 405 C.E. Barnhart Bldg.