Contact Information

N-212A Agriculture Science North 1100 South Limestone Street Lexington, KY 40546-0091

NRES@uky.edu

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

We have a dedicated team of staff and faculty that oversee the NRES program curriculum and help students develop their career and professional goals. Click on the individual titles below to learn more about each of our team members. To learn more about the NRES program's history and vision, explore the "About" tab on this webpage.


Staff

Hannah Z Angel

Academic Coordinator

(859) 257-2337 angel@uky.edu N24C Agriculture Science Center North 1100 South Limestone Lexington, KY 40546

Andrew Bond

Academic Advisor II

(859) 218-6903 andrew.bond@uky.edu 102 Thomas Poe Cooper Building 730 Rose ST Lexington, KY 40546

Steering Committee

Chris Matocha

Associate Professor; Chair

(859) 257-3655 cjmato2@uky.edu N122R Agricultural Science Center North 1100 South Limestone ST Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Sybil G Gotsch

Associate Professor

(859) 257-3094 sybil.gotsch@uky.edu 103 T.P. Cooper Building Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Minjae Kim

Assistant Professor

(859) 257-4823 minjae.kim@uky.edu C367 Raymond Bldg (OHR) Lexington, KY

Liang Liang

Associate Professor

(859) 270-0736 liang.liang@uky.edu 801 Patterson Office Tower Lexington, KY

David McNear

Associate Professor

(859) 257-8627 dave.mcnear@uky.edu Agricultural Sciences Building North Office: N-122S Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Dave Moecher

Professor

(859) 257-6939 moker@uky.edu 304 Slone 116 Mining and Mineral Resources Bldg Lexington, KY

Jordan Phemister

Lecturer

(859) 257-3832 jordan.phemister@uky.edu S305-E Agricultural Science Center North 1100 South Limestone Lexington, KY 40546

Lynn Roche Phillips

Associate Professor

(859) 257-4140 lphil2@uky.edu 807 Patterson Office Tower Lexington, KY

Steven J Price

Professor

(859) 257-7610 steven.price@uky.edu 208A T.P. Cooper Building Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Bob Sandmeyer

Associate Professor

(859) 257-7749 bob.sandmeyer@uky.edu 1429 Patterson Office Tower Lexington, KY

Jack Schieffer

Lecturer

(859) 257-7246 jack.schieffer@uky.edu 405 C.E. Barnhart Bldg Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Kenton Sena

Lecturer

(859) 323-8256 kenton.sena@uky.edu 1100 South Limestone St. 420 Hilltop Avenue Lexington, KY 40508

Chris Shepard

Assistant Professor

(859) 257-3214 christopher.shepard@uky.edu N122U Ag Science North 1100 Nicholasville RD Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Laurie Thomas

Extension Forester

(859) 257-2703 laurie.thomas@uky.edu 216B T.B. Cooper Building Lexington, KY 40546-0073

Jian Yang

Associate Professor

(859) 257-5820 jian.yang@uky.edu 213 Thomas Poe Cooper Building Lexington, KY 40546-5820

Contact Information

N-212A Agriculture Science North 1100 South Limestone Street Lexington, KY 40546-0091

NRES@uky.edu